One Direction…

Hey guys !

I had my second comment on someone liking my blog today !! A shoutout to “breannajayne” !! So thank you so much please tell anyone you know who likes bloggers ๐Ÿ™‚

Sooooo last night as I said was ONE DIRECTION!! I’m not sure if you guys like them but I doo!!! I used to be in love with them more a few years ago but I still do like them and like them a little more again after the concert ! Here’s a picture ….

image

They were absolutely incredible !! Harry got everyone to sing happy birthday to a girl called Ella who sat at the front row, and he gave her a hug !! I’m so jealous !

Before we went into the concert we went to five guys and stuffed our faces, I say “our” as me and my sister Stef went together ๐Ÿ™‚ I did get a panic attack in five guys (and on the way home in the train station) but they were the only down falls (I told Chole about it but I think she kept forgetting what I was saying in my snapchat vedios I sent her because ย she didn’t reply to it, aha, however we send about 1000 second vedios to eachother that by the time you’ve finished watching it you forget what was said…But I can’t blame her I do the same!!) but other than that it was such a good night ! I just woke up with a sore throat this morning :0 … Oooo by the way anyone seeing them, don’t take sweets with you, me and my sister had sweets and they don’t let you take them in, even though you can get them up there, they just want you to buy them!!! But you might want to take some just in case because that might only be at the 02!!

…. Moving on to today ….

I got up this morning with a sore throat but a cheeky grin as I went to visit my sisters friends baby ! She had her two weeks ago and she is adorable !! I had a cuddle and she was so small !!!

When I got home well so far nothing really, just on social media since… Sounds bad because I have homework to do !!! But I will proablly do some after I have wrote this!! (I reall fancy some popcorn…aha anyway…) I hope that someone found my cookie recipe and will have ago !! Remeber to send me picutres if you did !!

Quick question before I go… I know this may seem early to do because I’m no where near a big blogger !! But shall I create a OnlineBloggingGirl account on Twitter and snaochat ? I do already have these accounts set to my real identity but I just thought it might be a good idea to maybe get a snapchat and Twitter account set to my blog ๐Ÿ™‚ the reason I say this now I think is because I find it impossible to think I could be as successful as Zoella but if I ever did and this blog turned into YouTube vedios and revealing myself ย I would of already gained some more early in confidence, if that makes sence….. I don’t know, let me no what you think ๐Ÿ™‚

Let me know any ideas you would like on my blog … Thank you !!

OBG… ย Aka – OnlineBloggingGirl

2 thoughts on “One Direction…

Leave a Reply

