Party Time…

hi guys….

It’s Friday woo !!! Well 50 mins until Saturday but ya noo… I went to my friends party today as it was her birthday this Tuesday just gone, with Chloe and 7 other of my friends. We went to her house for dominos pizza and yeah just chilled and messed about really… We had many laughs and me Chloe where especially cracking up at loads together lol ! 😂😂

Anyway tomorrow I thought I would make some red velvet cupcakes so I may aswell post a recipe on here and take a few pics for when I make them !!!

I am luckily homework free this weekend so nothing to do woo !! Even though my mum says “no such thing as no homework, you can always revise…” Being in year 11 this is a quote I hear repeatedly if I have no homework … Mums ! I’m then going to stay at Chloe’s Saturday night and Sunday nothing really, maybe if Clo has all her homework done at walk with my dogs to get breakfast with her mum and dad and my mum and dad as we have said we have needed to do this it just either hasn’t been good weather or Clo or me has had too much homework !

Thats practially it now guys..nothing much more for me to add 😉

Please give me blog ideas and tell anyone who likes blogs about mine !!! Love all my new subscribes !!

“Gooooooooooooood Night” (Alfie Deyes lovers will understand ah)

OBG… Aka – OnlineBloggingGirl

Leave a Reply

